Saturday, April 20, 2013

Kitty Norville - By Carrie Vaughn

Kitty Norville Series
By Carrie Vaughn

This series was recommended to me by a friend who is also obsessed with all book on paranormal  fiction. I'm so glad she did. This series is AMAZING! I like to classify this series as 'paranormal mystery'.

Kitty Norville is just your average girl, but she's got a not-so-secret secret... she's a werewolf. Kitty has her own radio talk show and after one day buying a copy of Weird World of Science, decides this would be a good idea for her show. It turned out to be a fantastic idea and her show quickly becomes a cult classic and quickly rises in popularity. The only problem is that she is bringing to light the world that most would like to be left in the dark. After someone puts a bounty on her head, Kitty has to fight for her life.

I love Kitty. She's so quick witted, sarcastic, snarky, and so fucking funny. I highly recommend this series to anyone!!

    • Kitty and the Midnight Hour - (Kitty Norville, Book 1)
    • Kitty Goes to Washington - (Kitty Norville, Book 2)
    • Kitty Takes a Holiday - (Kitty Norville, Book 3)
    • Kitty and the Silver Bullet - (Kitty Norville, Book 4)
    • Kitty and the Dead Man’s Hand - (Kitty Norville, Book 5)
    • Kitty Raises Hell - (Kitty Norville, Book 6)
    • Kitty’s House of Horrors -  (Kitty Norville, Book 7)
    • Kitty Goes to War - (Kitty Norville, Book 8)
    • Kitty’s Big Trouble - (Kitty Norville, Book 9)
    • Kitty Steals the Show - (Kitty Norville, Book 10)...released July 2012
    • Kitty Rocks the House (Kitty Norville, Book 11)... due to be released April 2013