Saturday, April 20, 2013

Queen Betsy (Undead) Series by Mary Janice Davidson

Queen Betsy / "Undead" Series 
By Mary Janice Davidson

This is one of those series where you feel like you "know" the characters, or at least I did. I yelled at Betsy, told her what to do, clapped & cheered her on, and fell in love with her. I am constantly at a battle of wanting to finish the books yo find out what happens and not wanting it to be over so I read slower.
Betsy was a typical office secretary. She worked hour an executive, fixed the printer, and saved her bosses butt... That was until she got fired and then hit by a car all in the same day. When she wakes up in a morgue in a tacky pink suit and cheap shoes, she's unsure what happened. But after trying to re-kill herself, she is resigned to her nee reality. She's a Vampire. But not just any vampire, Betsy is foretold to be the Queen.

  • Undead and Unwed (Queen Betsy, Book 1)
  • Undead and Unemployed (Queen Betsy, Book 2)
  • Undead and Unappreciated (Queen Betsy, Book 3)
  • Undead and Unreturnable (Queen Betsy, Book 4)
  • Undead and Unpopular (Queen Betsy, Book 5)
  • Undead and Uneasy (Queen Betsy, Book 6)
  • Undead and Unworthy (Queen Betsy, Book 7)
  • Undead and Unwelcome (Queen Betsy, Book 8 )
  • Undead and Unfinished (Queen Betsy, 9)
  • Undead and Undermined (Queen Betsy, 10)
  • Undead and Unstable (Queen Betsy, 11)

  • Undead and Unsure (Queen Betsy, 12) expected release date August 6th 2013
  • Undead and Underwater - (Queen Betsy, 13) expected release date March 5th 2013